Submit your review here.

Name on Scanning Order:  
E-mail:  
Name to post with Review:  
How many stars? (5 is best):  
Your Review:  

January 11, 2021 - Linda from New York

Exceptional service. My questions and concerns were always addressed immediately. The slides I had scanned were old and weathered, I didn't think they would scan well. But the finished product was a fantastic.! Extremely happy. Would highly recommend.

January 5, 2021 - Barb from Illinois

Great service, easy and nice attention to detail. I liked the quick email responses to my questions, and my digitized photos from slides that have sat around for over 40 years look great. So reasonably priced too. Thanks!

December 19, 2020 - Margaret from Texas

I was amazed and thrilled! I have no idea how they did a color correction but the pictures are great! I am preparing another box of slides to send them. I am so glad these pictures can be saved. Now I can scrapbook them.

January 21, 2021 - Duffy from Montana

All good reproductions. Thank you.

March 2, 2021 - Rick Waldron

The Doctor is in!
400 slides from 1950-60s converted to files, and Dr.Hug did a great job. Courteous, quick, a better price than most, and the corrections make it look like the pictures were taken yesterday.
Nice work.

March 25, 2021 - Greg from Massachusetts

Outstanding corrected copies of very old slides.

April 3, 2021 - Thomas from New York

Great first experience with Dr. Hug! Wish I heard of them sooner! Great looking corrections to some 50+ year old slides.
Their attention to detail and willingness to work with me on a couple of unusual situations was much more than expected. They used file names that worked well for me at no charge. Communications to confirm details and advise of progress was excellent! Good prices!
I will definitely use their services again and share with family and friends.

April 10, 2021 - Jim from Tennessee

First time user. Submitted 600+ old 35mm slides for scanning. Slides were in a dozen or so separate batch with many in ordered sequences. Requested the digital files be ordered the same way on the finished DVDs. Dr. Hug did a marvelous job of organizing the digitized versions of all these files so that they exactly mirrored what I had sent. And the corrected scans were spot on in all respects too!! Wonderful work on their part!!!!! Highly nrecommend them!!!!

April 17, 2021 - KW from Virginia

Top notch professional service start to finish. Corrected slide images from as far back as 1948 are amazing, and detailed report of what was done and what more could be done, just superb. I will now be going thru printed albums to put together my son's growing-up thumbdrive for his wife! Thank you, Dr. Hug!